Holiday Season Tune Up Workshop

Do you listen to your body?

Can you trust others to "do it your way"?

Can you name one boundary you use?

Do you know what triggers you?

If you answered NO to any of those questions, let's get you Tuned Up for the holidays

As we shift into the holiday season, you may be feeling a sense of anxiousness. We all know the stress that builds up over time, add in a pandemic, and there’s an opportunity for some explosive moments. 

I’m offering women, like yourself, an opportunity to breathe easier and maybe even enjoy the holidays this year. I’ll help you find your answers to those questions above and turn your “no” into a resounding “YES”!

I’ve got you and I promise you’ll come away learning something new about yourself.  Once you make the commitment to yourself to make a few changes, you’ll wonder why you didn’t do it earlier.

This 2 hour group Zoom workshop will follow a mentoring and Q&A format. I will provide you with tools and techniques that you can start implementing right away. We’ll spend 30 minutes on each topic and cover the following four questions from my book, Find HER – 20 Revealing Questions to Discover the Woman Within.  

Question #8 – Am I aware of energy shifts in my body?
Question #12 – Do I trust or control?
Question #10 – Do I have boundaries?
Question #7 – Why am I triggered?

The book is available in ebook and paperback on Amazon. If you don’t have the book, that’s ok. I offer a free download of Question #8 on my homepage. From the feedback I’m receiving about my book, I’m pretty sure you’ll want a copy after we’re finished the workshop. 

Are you ready for a Tune Up?

JOIN ME for this workshop and begin your Holiday Season Tune Up!

DATE: Thursday, November 26, 2020

TIME: 6:00pm MST (5:00pm PST, 8:00pm EST)

PLACE: Zoom link will be provided after registration

COST: This 2 Hour Workshop is $79 CAD

Bring your dinner, wine, tea or coffee and get ready to discover!